Contact Us

Head of Project

Gary Pollock

Manchester Metropolitan University

g.pollock@mmu.ac.uk

+44 (0)161 247 3466

For policy makers:

Florian Sipos

University of Debrecen

sipos.florian@arts.unideb.hu

For children and young people:

Mariona Ferrer

Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)

mariona.ferrer@upf.edu

+ (34) 93 542 29 33

Pau Serracant

Catalan Youth Agency

pserracant@gencat.cat

For teachers and researchers:

Renata Franc

Scientific Adviser, Institute of social sciences Ivo Pilar (Zagreb)

Renata.Franc@pilar.hr

For practitioners:

Jessica Ozan

Manchester Metropolitan University

j.ozan@mmu.ac.uk

+44 (0)161 247 3013

For media inquiries:

Rowenna Baldwin

Manchester Metropolitan University

r.baldwin@mmu.ac.uk

+44 (0)161 247 3013